Let thy will be done

Happy Friday!

I suggested to “First To Eleven” that they should do a rock cover of “Don’t Speak” some time ago and they finally did it! Now I am not saying that they did it for me (maybe other people requested it as well, I don’t know… It’s a possibility, right?)
I think they did a great job though, don’t you?

It’s not the first time they have done a cover I requested either, check this one out…. Anywayz… Yo! Here is another one to watch! Frenchman’s Cove features in this video! And Lime Cay! Hell, maybe the whole thing was shot at different places in Jamaica!
Its Clean Bandit, ft. Iann Dior, with their new song, Higher.

And here is the “Behind The Scenes” for the making of that video. It WAS all done in Jamaica! Looks like it would have been mega fun to be involved with that.

La la, la la, la la la la lah! Its Ava Max, people… I like this one!

Rain Paris covers Wiz Khalifa

Leave a comment