Everybody loves some sausage and chips!

So people, I have been distracted by some other stuff, and so I am just now getting around to checking out who won The Masked Singer UK. I also shared two American Idol auditions at teh end of this post. Maybe one of those singers will be the winner. Check them out.
So yeah… The Masked Singer UK! Let me tell you again who I liked….
I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED Sausage! I loved, Loved Robin, and I loved Badger, i.e. I wanted Sausage to win, Robin to come second and Badger third. Looking at it tonight, I didn’t do all that badly! Robin came third, Badger second and Sausage first. Good enough! Now, who were these masked singers? Well, Robin was Aston Merrygold from JLS. I’ve never heard of him, but I need to check him out, because that man can sing! Wow! Tonight was the first time that I felt that Badger’s performance might have been infinitessimally better than Robin’s, and look at it, he DID beat him! And guess who Badger was! He was Ne-Yo, to rass! Who knew?! Wow WOW! That tells you how good Robin was!
So when you hear who the singer was who came second, you have to ask yourself, “Who th rass is Sausage?”. And guess who she was nuh? Nuh Joss Stone! No one guessed who she was! and she is amazing! Wow!Congrats, Joss Stone! Here she is performing in the final…

And here is Badger’s performance for the final.

And finally, here is Robin! Big up youself, Robin! Badger barely pipped you there on the last night, bludz!

In other news, this 15 year old impressed me with her audition Sunday gone!

This dude did as well. He is amazing!

Leave a comment