Happy Birthday, K. C. (King Charles)

Good morning to all nice and decent people… to all the rest of you, well…

So it’s Juneteenth. It’s also the King’s birthday. Public holidays in the U.S. and in the Cayman Islands. A good time to hang with friends and family and barbecue and play dominos and swill alcohol and shit. Unfortunately flying up and down requires money, honeys!

So for the first in a long while, I am writing a blog post from my phone while lying in bed. I am using the WordPress app and it’s using some newer tools that I never use. It’ll be interesting to see how this post comes out.

I was listening to ‘The Warning’s latest album, ‘ERROR’. on Spotify after I woke up. They’re great! You should check them out! Let me give you another song of theirs. This one is in Spanish, but it sounds great!

I am not going to just give you stuff from ‘The Warning’ though. There are other bands that I like. Let’s check out Concrete Castles now.

Ok, I think I need some coffee. Going to set up the percolator. Enjoy your day, my FB friends, and other bloggers who may encounter this post. 🙂

Leave a comment