Happy Friday.

Youtube is awesome, enuh. I remember seeing this girl sing on the Voice. Yes, she TOTALLY re-interpreted ‘Karma Chameleon’ and turned 3 chairs. She got knocked out, I think, despite doing very well with her song, in my opinion, and then… OBLIVION…. until now! Thank you, Youtube!
So this is not your everyday music, or at least, for me its not, but it is cool still. By the way, when last have you seen that model of Toyota Corolla (in the video)? What is it anyway, a 1976 model? Damn! And it looks pretty mint too! Can you imagine that with some fat tires, bash bars, lowered and stanced, with a built 2JZ-GE engine with a nice cold air intake and a sick exhaust, probably mated to an IS 300 backend (or better), so it can handle the power! Plus a nice steering wheel and some decent bucket seats, of course! Murdah!
Anyway, check out Vendulka’s song.

Here she is again. Also not my normal stuff to listen to, but its good!

Looks like Jxdn is / has released an album or something. Look, this yute is talented but so many of his song are riffing on the same kind of depressing message. If they are a reflection of how he really is feeling, dude needs help. Song sounds decent though.

“I got a man, but I want U”. Yep, that’s what she said. I still got it! 🙂😉 Yeah, “You Right”, its Doja Cat and The Weeknd, ppl.

“They say nothing lasts forever, but they aint seen us together”. That’s what he said. 🙂

Leave a comment