So much music, so little time…

For a woman who often appeared to have been bit by a rabid dog (and to have not sought medical attention), Kellyanne Conway is lucky to have a sane husband and daughter… Are they lucky to have her, is the question… Growing up with her Mom must’ve been hard, yo, especially when you have not drunk the kool-aid yourself! Her daughter Claudia is on American Idol this season. Not saying she’s gonna win or anything, but I wish her all the best.

Here is her audition.

There’s some awesome singing in the songs in this post… Tell me who your favourite singer out of these ones are nuh.

So 27 is a magical rock number, huh? Nah sah. Plenty influential people in rock live way past that. You are probably going to live till they have to sun you, Taylor!

Jxdn again (I have posted some of his songs before recently. Today, I’m giving you “Tonight”. This video is a bit confusing. Is the guy supposed to be schizophrenic or wah? Anyway, it sounds good. Plenty people can empathize with the lyrics of this one, as we’ve all been in similar situations at some time or other.

I like this guy! He sounds great. The music is awesome this way as well, in my opinion! I like him so much, I am going to run two covers by him.

“Face Down”

These guys are going to become a really nasty habit of mine, enuh……. MMMmmmaaaaaddddd!!!

And here is another cover of the song of the moment! Big up yourself, Halocene, your version a shock out!

Rain Paris again… yeah, I’m a fan! Sweet to the 😍 and to the 👂.

Jordan again…. Wow! Yeah, I know I said I was going to give you two of his covers, and this is the third one. Don’t worry, I won’t charge you anymore than you are already paying for the extra song.

Blessed love.🙏

Leave a comment