Run it!

When I heard that the vaccines were coming out, I began hoping that I might be able to start going overseas again by June or July, but all this talk of variants and increased contagiousness makes me wonder, are these vaccines all they are cracked up to be or not? Its beginning to look like I will be landlocked for all of 2021 already. WTF! Or is there some amount of media hype to this? FTS, man! I need to visit my Mom.

Chupse (kisses teeth). Let me check out something more positive, you hear.

JY with a great cover of LP (acoustic)

Addie covers Ed Sheeran’s “Castle On The Hill”.

Possibly the first time I have seen this guy, but I like it.

F211 doing their thing on a live stream…

Is that a female version of a wife beater? LOL! Well, Andie wears it VERY well! 😍

Leave a comment